You're as obsessed with the facts as we are!

Subscribe to our free newsletter and get the latest stories straight to your inbox every Tuesday.

Posted inUncategorized

Society of Professional Journalists awards WyoFile reporters

The Colorado chapter of the Society of Professional Journalists has recognized three WyoFile reporters with awards in its annual Top of the Rockies competition. Judges awarded first place in investigative/enterprise reporting to Andrew Graham and Dustin Bleizeffer for a series on coal-industry layoffs in Gillette. It recognized reporter Angus Thuermer with a first-place award for […]