WyoFile is nonprofit, public-interest news site, with contributors from across Wyoming and the Rocky Mountain west. If you are interested in writing for WyoFile, please review our submission guidelines and send your pitch to editor@wyofile.com.

WyoFile mailing address: 

P.O. Box 1099 Lander, WY 82520

Send us a tip

editor@wyofile.com

Want to tip anonymously?

We suggest sending a letter to our mailing address above, or creating an anonymous email address and writing us at editor@wyofile.com. We can arrange for encrypted file transfers when warranted.

Report and error

Review our corrections policy and report an error here.

Contact staff directly

Matthew Copeland, chief executive & editor
matthew@wyofile.com

Editorial

Katie Klingsporn, managing editor katie@wyofile.com

Tennessee Watson, state desk editor Tennessee@wyofile.com

Angus M. Thuermer Jr., reporter
angus@wyofile.com

Dustin Bleizeffer, reporter Dustin@wyofile.com

Maggie Mullen, reporter Maggie@wyofile.com

Mike Koshmrl, reporter mike@wyofile.com

Sofia Jeremias, reporter Sofia@wyofile.com

Operations

Guy Padgett, operations manager
guy@wyofile.com

Daniel Kenah, development director
daniel@wyofile.com

Sophie Komornicki, membership manager
sophie@wyofile.com