Enzi Announces Campaign Committees

— November 4, 2013

[Press Release] U.S. Senator Mike Enzi proudly announced the initial members of his campaign team today, a coalition more than 350 strong of community leaders, ranchers and farmers, small business owners, energy producers, educators and other Wyoming citizens. 

“I’ve spent the past 40 years building relationships and establishing trust with folks from every corner of our great state,” said Senator Enzi. “Diana and I are proud to stand side-by-side with so many of these longtime friends and supporters.  We have a shared history in Wyoming and a vision for the future we want for our children and grandchildren. I am truly appreciative of the trust the people of Wyoming continue to place in me.”
Enzi is seeking re-election to the United States Senate in 2014. Today, he announced Honorary Chairs, County Chairs and initial County Supporters for his campaign. County chairs and supporters will be part of Senator Enzi’s grassroots team and serve as campaign advisors and volunteers.
Alice Bratton will serve as Campaign Chairman.
Honorary Chairs of Senator Enzi’s campaign are:

U.S. Senator John and Bobbi Barrasso
U.S. Representative Cynthia Lummis and Al Wiederspahn
U.S. Senator Al and Ann Simpson
U.S. Representative Barbara Cubin
U.S. Representative John Wold
Governor Jim and Sherri Geringer
Susan Thomas
Isabel Wallop

In addition to Honorary Chairs, Senator Enzi has County Chairs and County Committees representing all 23 Wyoming Counties:
Albany County
County Chair Gary Negich
Terry and Jane Guice
Kermit and Margaret Brown
Phil and Karen Nicholas
John Nicholas
Patti MacMillan
Deke Dunne
Sam Dunnuck
Weldon Tuck
Irene Devin
Matt Greene
Dick Van Pelt
Bighorn County
Chairs Don and Judy Richards
Dave Flitner
Keith and Helen Grant
Richard Fink
Elaine Harvey
Stan & Mary Flitner
Jack Brinkerhoff
Sylvia Gams
John and Lynda Nickle
Campbell County
Chair Joanne Tweedy
Gregg and Jackie Blikre
Eric and Kelly Barlow
Patricia and Gene Litton
Nick and Norine Kasperik
Glenn and Joy Barlow
Dale and Cindy Buckley
Don and Donna Cale
Dan Coolidge
Mike and Karen Davis
Richard and Dorothy Jean Davis
Duane and Sue Evenson
Verna Ann Gilbertz
Mary Hughes
Erma Kauffman
Carolyn Kellam
Chris Knapp
Tom and Rita Lubnau
George and Debra McMurtrey
Jack and Kay Matheny
Tom and Diane Murphy
Elly and Robert Henning
Jeral and Marge Rainwater
Richard Rindels
Diana Rutz
Leta Tanner
Michael and Margie Von Flatern
Nello and Marsha Williams
Rollo Williams
Rory and Kellie Williams
Judy Bayles
Jan Evans
Dewey Sanders
Byron Oedekoven
David King
Casey Painter-Sams
Carbon County
Chairs Teense and Sandy Willford
Joe Glode
Jerry and Linda Russell
Converse County
Chairs Jim and Tione Willox
Jim and Pamala Anderson
Frank Moore
Bill Tibbs
Jim and Dorothy Willox
Bob Kayser
Jim and Jenne Lee Twiford
Crook County
Chair Suzette Moline-Livingston
Genevieve Redfield
Hap and Ruby Stuart
Winifred Bush
J.W. and Thea Nuckolls
Bruce Brown
Ogden Driskill
Rachael Fross
Fremont County
Co-Chair Frank Philp
Co-Chair Del McOmie
Sandy Barton
Rita Campbell
Eli and Lorraine Bebout
Dessie Bebout
Ruby Calvert
Goshen County
Chair Chuck Kenyan
Roger Huckfeldt
Russ ZimmerHot Springs County
Chairs Doctor Howard and Belinda Willson
Phil Smith
Barb Vietti
Bob and Jerri Brown

Johnson County
Chair Bob Snowden
John Schiffer
Don and Peto Meike
Elizabeth Renkert
Mike and Connie Lohse
Mike, Julie and Kara Cushman
Doug Osborn
Jim and Mary Hicks
Janet Lawrence
Helen Marton

Laramie County
Chair Dave Bush
Bob and Bev Curtis
Kim Deti
Larry Atwell
Lynn Birleffi
Frank and Louise Cole
Haley Davis
Barbara Hageman Dilts
Cathy Ellis
Tucker Fagan
Leonard and Gale Geringer
Marie Geringer
Dr. Sloan and Anna Marie Hales
Liv Hanes
Pete Illoway
Wayne Johnson
Jeff and Jami Kirkbride
Matt Micheli
Bill and Ila McIlvain
Robert Palmer Sr.
General Stephan Pappas
Ed and Nancy Prosser
Diane Rodekohr
Charles and Barbara Roll
Tony Ross
Doug and Susan Samuelson
Greg Thomas
Leigh Vosler
Chuck Wing
Kent and Corey Rutledge
Ryan Lance
Mike Moser
Cynthia Cloud
Jennie Gordon
Cati Calvetti
Jon Kirkbride

Lincoln County
Chair Tony Tomassi
Chair Stan Cooper
Chair Delaine Roberts

Natrona County
Chairs Jennifer and Brian Deurloo
Tom Lockhart
Lynn Lockhart
Charles Scott
Joe and Diane McGinley
Martha Rakestraw
Nimi McConigley
Maureen and Marvin Emrich
Tom Thorson
Steve Vien
James Lee Anderson and Susan Anderson
Bill and Jan Hawks
Sue Schilling
Bill and Kristy Thompson
Sarah and Ryan Larsen
Roy and Barbara Cohee
Judy and Glenn Catchpole
Stan and Margaret King
Tim Stubson

Niobrara County
Chair Loren Heth
Arlene Zerbst-Rapp
J.D. Wasserburger
Don and Dot Whitaker

Platte County
Chair Sandy Tinsley
Christopher and Thea Adamo
Dan and Lynn Kirkbride
Chuck and Katie Brown
LaDonna Sands
Randy Stevenson

Park County
Chairs Jodi and Marc Thompson
Dave and Glo Reetz
Archie and Elsie Johnson
Bill Garlow
Kathleen and Pete Jachowski
Bob and Mona Model
Sheree Paquette
Joe and Kathy Reed
David Robertson
Pete and Lynne Simpson
Rose Sims
Dave and Sue Bonner
Larry and Sharon Earhart
Larry and Gloria Hedderman
Glen and Nancy Holm
David and Astrid Northrup
Klodette and Rick Stroh
Terry and Judy Jones

Sheridan County
Chairs Harlan and Sharon Rasmussen
Mary Kay Love
Marilyn and Bob Koester
Ky and Tom Dixon
Rosemary Schunk
Ed and Nina Loring
Steve and Edre Maier
Bernice Marshall
Ed Neeriemer
John and Virginia Patton
Seymour Thickman
Rex and Nickie Arney
Wendy and Ed Gnehm
Rosie and Bob Berger

Sweetwater County
Chair Marty Carollo
Jim Magagna
Tom Spicer
Stephen Watt
Jay and Ramona Beach
Sandi McCormick

Sublette County
Chair Dave and Peggy Bell
Joel and Susan Bousman
Charles and DeeAnn Price
Jim and Lauri Latta
Dave Lankford

Teton County
Chair Ed Cheramy
Doyle and Diana Vaughan
Thomas Tripp
Becket Hinckley and Gingee Prince
Bob and Betty LaLonde
Grant and Maralyn Larson
Manuel and Deborah Lopez
Bob Shervin
Paul Volgelheim
Dave Defazio
Scott and Demerie Northrop
Mark Barron
Ruth Ann Petroff
Leland Christensen
Katsey Long
Liz Brimmer and George Barlow

Uinta County
Chair Jerry and Cloey Wall
Chair Ron Micheli
Sheila and Dave Hart
Ann Park
Robin Rhodes

Washakie County
Chair Dick McKamey
Con and Alice Lass
John and Janet Snyder
Joe Kelley
James Gilman
Melanie Stine
Mike and Sarah Healy

Weston County
Chair Don Thorson
Lucille Dumbrill
Dan and Vanita Epperson
Lolly and Bob Martin
Stan and Linda Sheehan
Shelly and Reuben Ritthaler
Tom and Kay Wright

Leave a comment

Want to join the discussion? Fantastic, here are the ground rules: * Provide your full name — no pseudonyms. WyoFile stands behind everything we publish and expects commenters to do the same. * No personal attacks, profanity, discriminatory language or threats. Keep it clean, civil and on topic. *WyoFile does not fact check every comment but, when noticed, submissions containing clear misinformation, demonstrably false statements of fact or links to sites trafficking in such will not be posted. *Individual commenters are limited to three comments per story, including replies.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *